Faculty and Staff

At the heart of The Art Center is our exceptional faculty. Our instructors are established, practicing artists, offering classes designed for all levels and ages.  Our staff focuses on exceptional customer service and makes every effort to create a welcoming space for students, visitors, and guests.

 

 

Staff 

James M Lynch

James M. Lynch, Executive Director
847.432.1888 ext. 4
Jlynch@theartcenterhp.org

Jacqueline Chilow

Jacqueline Chilow, Director of Events
847.432.1888 ext. 3
Jchilow@theartcenterhp.org

Mairin Hartt

Mairin Hartt, Director of Education
847.432.1888 ext. 2
Mhartt@theartcenterhp.org

Caren Helene Rudman

Caren Helene Rudman, Curator
847.432.1888 ext. 6
Crudman@theartcenterhp.org

Stina Taylor

Stina Taylor, Program Manager
847.432.1888 ext. 5
Staylor@theartcenterhp.org

Clara Tomaz

Clara Tomaz, Media Manager
847.432.1888
Media@theartcenterhp.org

Efren Olivares

Efren Olivares, Building Manager and Preparation

 

Staff Photos by Robin Subar Photography

Artwork by Juliann Wang