Board of Directors

The Art Center’s talented Board of Directors focuses its efforts on marketing and fundraising so that we can continue to fill and offer a large amount of ever-increasing scholarship requests from youth, teens, adults, and seniors. Their commitment to the mission and vision of The Art Center has helped it grow and expand for over 60 years.

Dave Wigodner, President
Barbara Abelson, Vice President
Paula Winter, Secretary
Laurence Segil, Treasurer
Yumi Ross, Past-President


Richard Basofin
Michelle Field
Sumara Fireside
Elise Frost
Susan Hahn
Jeri Netter Henoch
Al Klairmont
Paul Martinez
Seth Pines
Elizabeth Tenner
Lauri K Zessar